Get the Inside Scoop on Making Great Books

Share the Blurb:
pin it button Get the Inside Scoop on Making Great Books

It’s webinar time again! From bookmaking basics, to advanced design tricks – these webinars are the way to go if you need a little help getting your book just right. Click the webinars you’re interested in below to read more details and register to attend.

Step-by-Step Guide to Creating Your Book Webinar
Friday, April 24, 2009 10am – 11am PDT (6pm – 7pm GMT)

Blurb BookSmart® Design Tips and Techniques Webinar
Friday, April 24, 2009 11am – 12pm PDT (7pm – 8pm GMT)

Share the Blurb:
pin it button Get the Inside Scoop on Making Great Books

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

(required)
(required, not published)

noshow