More webinars! Sign up for a step-by-step guide to Blurb BookSmart

Share the Blurb:
pin it button More webinars! Sign up for a step by step guide to Blurb BookSmart

The word is out: Our new webinars are a success. Blurbarians are finding them useful, easy to follow, and inspiring. If you could use a beginning BookSmart lesson, please sign up. They’re free and all you need is a computer and a phone.

Register for Thursday, December 6 at 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

Register for Friday, December 7 at 1:00 PM PST (2:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM EST)

Once you select a webinar and register, you’ll receive an email confirmation that includes a link to the webinar and the toll-free phone number (toll-free for callers in the U.S. and Canada only) to call to listen to the presentation. You’ll then watch our live BookSmart demonstration on your computer screen while listening to the presentation on your phone.

These are the only times available right now, but we’ll post more webinar opportunities as we schedule them sometime next year. Stay tuned.

Share the Blurb:
pin it button More webinars! Sign up for a step by step guide to Blurb BookSmart

4 Comments

  1. I wanted to know, what time will the webinar be showing
    in Hawaii. The last time, I followed the time that was stated,
    but it said that it was done.

    thank you,

    William Branlund

      December 4, 2007 – 6:23 pm   Permalink
  2. Hi William,

    Hawaii is a difference of two hours, which means the webinar at 5:00 PM PST will begin at 3:00 PM in Hawaii, and the webinar at 1:00 PM PST will begin at 11:00 AM in Hawaii.

    Hope that helps.

    – Kathy

    By Kathy
      December 4, 2007 – 6:36 pm   Permalink
  3. very neat! I listened to the webinar… I think my internet was causing problems… because the “video” part was not in sync at all with the live phone call…

    will be neat to see the video up on blip or youtube..

    Mike

      December 7, 2007 – 3:58 pm   Permalink
  4. Please keep me psoted on the upcoming webinars. Thank you.

      December 11, 2007 – 9:31 am   Permalink

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

(required)
(required, not published)

noshow